Contactgegevens

Taken

Bestuur

Algemeen: bestuur@bcsmashing.nl
Voorzitter: Rick Thijssen voorzitter@bcsmashing.nl
Secretaris: Ilona Smeets  secretaris@bcsmashing.nl
Penningmeester: Thomas Meurs penningmeester@bcsmashing.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid: Karin Fleuren

Ledenadministratie
Ilona Smeets   ledenadministratie@bcsmashing.nl

Technische Commissie

Senioren: Roel Remers en Michael Loeffen tc@bcsmashing.nl
Jeugd: Joris de Wildt jc@bcsmashing.nl

Sponsor Commissie

Dirk Terpstra     sponsorcommissie@bcsmashing.nl
Bas Verhoeven   sponsorcommissie@bcsmashing.nl

Activiteiten Commissie
vacant   ac@bcsmashing.nl

Competitie Contact Personen
Jeugd: Joris de Wildt  clj@bcsmashing.nl
Senioren: Huub Schaminée   cls@bcsmashing.nl

Facilitair/Verhuur sportzaal
Huub Schaminée   facilitair@bcsmashing.nl

Externe communicatie
Denise Hall    communicatie@bcsmashing.nl

Laura Broers  communicatie@bcsmashing.nl

Website
Yannic Smeets   webmaster@bcsmashing.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
Hans van Gent   vertrouwenspersoon@bcsmashing.nl