Contactgegevens

Taken

Bestuur

Algemeen: bestuur@bcsmashing.nl
Voorzitter: Ger Peters   voorzitter@bcsmashing.nl
Secretaris: Ad Leijtens   secretaris@bcsmashing.nl
Penningmeester: Bas van den Horst   penningmeester@bcsmashing.nl

Ledenadministratie
Vacant   ledenadministratie@bcsmashing.nl

Technische Commissie

Senioren: Michael Loeffen tc@bcsmashing.nl
Recreanten: Ad Leijtens   rc@bcsmashing.nl
Jeugd: Ilona Smeets   jc@bcsmashing.nl

Sponsor Commissie
Jaap de Bruin   sponsorcommissie@bcsmashing.nl

Activiteiten Commissie
Rick Thijssen   ac@bcsmashing.nl

Trainers
A selectie: Paul Vennekens  a-selectietrainer@bcsmashing.nl
B selectie: Paul Vennekens   b-selectietrainer@bcsmashing.nl
C selectie: Dennis van Uden   c-selectietrainer@bcsmashing.nl
D selectie: Nienke Groen van Wettum  d-selectietrainer@bcsmashing.nl
Jeugd: Paul Vennekens   jeugdtrainer@bcsmashing.nl
Recreanten: Ad Leijtens   recreantentrainer@bcsmashing.nl

Competitie contactpersonen
Jeugd: Ilona Smeets   clj@bcsmashing.nl
Senioren: Huub Schaminée   cls@bcsmashing.nl

Facilitair/Verhuur
Huub Schaminée   facilitair@bcsmashing.nl

Externe communicatie
Vacant   communicatie@bcsmashing.nl

Website
Yannic Smeets   webmaster@bcsmashing.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon
Hans van Gent   vertrouwenspersoon@bcsmashing.nl